About Us

Principals

Vel K. Kammermann, CPA
velk@northmicpa.com

Designations
~ Certified Public Accountant (CPA) - Michigan

Memberships
~ American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)
~ Michigan Association of Certified Public Accountants (MICPA)

Education
~ Western Illinois University -  Bachelor of Business Administration, Accounting & Information System Design

Community Activities/Memberships
~ Charter Member of Zonta Club of Charlevoix
~ Charlevoix Area Chamber of Commerce
~ Past Member of Charlevoix County Community Foundation Board of Directors


Todd P. Rohrback, CPA
toddr@northmicpa.com

Designations
~ Certified Public Accountant (CPA) - Michigan

Memberships
~ American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)
~ Michigan Association of Certified Public Accountants (MICPA)
~ Estate Planning Council of Northern Michigan

Education
~ Central Michigan University – Bachelor of Science, Finance
~ Lansing Community College – Associate in Business, Accounting

CommunityActivities/Memberships
~ Petoskey Regional Chamber of Commerce
~ Zion Lutheran Church of Petoskey - Board of Finance


Professional Staff

Corey R. Bascom, CPA
coreyb@northmicpa.com

Designations
~ Certified Public Accountant (CPA) - Michigan

Memberships
~ American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)
~Michigan Association of Certified Public Accountants (MICPA)

Education
~ Grand Valley State University - Bachelor of Business Administration, Accounting & Finance
~ Grand Valley State University - Masters of Business Administration

Community Activities/Memberships
~ Charlevoix Schools Enrichment Foundation - Treasurer
~ Leadership Charlevoix County graduate


Yvonne E. Looze, EA
yvonnel@northmicpa.com

Designations
~ Enrolled Agent (EA)

Memberships
~ National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA)
~ QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Community Activities/Memberships
~ Boyne Area Chamber of Commerce


Stephanie Olszewski
stephanieo@northmicpa.com

Education
~ Michigan Technological University - Bachelor of Science, Accounting
~ Oakland University - Masters of Accounting


Robyn L. Rebec
robynr@northmicpa.com

Education
~ Lake Superior State University
~ Baker College - Associates in Businesss, Accounting

Designations
~ Certified Payroll Professional (CPP)
~ Certified Public Bookkeeper (CPB)

Memberships
~ American Payroll Association (APA)
~ American Institute of Professional Bookkeepers (AIPB)
~ National Association of Certified Public Bookkeepers (NACPB)

Community Activities/Memberships
~ Charlevoix Area Hospital Foundation
~ East Jordan Chamber of Commerce
~ Women's Resource Center of Northern Michigan


Lisa M. Matts
lisam@northmicpa.com

Education
~ Boyne City High School

Matthew J. Greer
mattg@northmicpa.com

Education
~ Petoskey High School
~ North Central Michigan College - currently pursuing associates degree in accounting


Support Staff

Cindy Wuerth
cindyw@northmicpa.com


Vikki Pearsall
vikkip@northmicpa.com




Schedule a Consultation


Get In Touch


Featured Articles


Subscribe to our Emailed Newsletter